Login

REVIEWS

September 10, 2018
Raylene T
"Great customer service, volunteer staff are great to work with. Everything is well organized! "
September 10, 2018
Dawn M
"Easy way to purge high quality kids clothes and toys and make a good amount of money on them! "
September 09, 2018
Nancy C
Great people and great sale!! Nancy Crigger
September 08, 2018
Jessica H
All the savings I get versus retail for Quality gently used items
September 07, 2018
Sheila B
"There needs to be more consistency in the checking. Some people are ""anything goes"" and some are ""too picky"". I realize that's a lot to ask considering that the variable is the personality of the volunteer. "
September 06, 2018
Jessie M
Consigning is easy and I find great deals as a shopper also!
September 06, 2018
Jessica H
I love volunteering and the perks of volunteering not to mention the money I make!
September 06, 2018
Renee M
Name brand clothes for super cheap prices
September 06, 2018
Sunni S
Earn more money than having a garage sale with less work on my part!
September 06, 2018
Kelsey H
"A lot of stuff to choose from, good quality. Wish the aisles were bigger"
September 06, 2018
Nikki B
This was by best sale ever! Great attendance.
September 06, 2018
Sarah D
The ease of drop off and pick up of your items
September 06, 2018
Elaine B
Selling items! Thank you!
September 06, 2018
Christina L
"meet new people, great shopping, making money"
September 06, 2018
Melissa H
Well organized. Great inspection on clothes so I don’t have to worry about stains and subpar items. Great selection. Still a great selection available for 50% off days.
September 06, 2018
Pattie L
I enjoy volunteering consigning and shopping pre-sales! I find things that my yougest daughter needs (especially shoes) for that season as well as items in the junior section for my teenage daughter.
September 06, 2018
Rebecca G
Awesome people.
September 06, 2018
Christy Z
Good turn outs & organized well.
September 06, 2018
Marlene V
"We save a ton of money on the things the kids need, make way more money than we spend, clear out stuff we can’t use, and use the money we take in for fun stuff. What’s not to love?!"
September 06, 2018
Tammy T
Lots of shoppers - Great way to make extra money
September 06, 2018
Alison K
The staff is very friendly and helpful when putting out my sale items. I like the wide variety of items that I am able to sell.
September 06, 2018
Samantha H
LOVE JBF LEE'S SUMMIT. Volunteering is like hanging out with your friends and it's soooo nice to be able to get rid of your kids' old clothes while having money to shop for new (to them) ones :)
September 06, 2018
Rocio B
"that is organized, I know what to expect."
September 06, 2018
Ana W
"Positive environment, such great deals! and fun to sell at too. "
September 04, 2018
Abigail S
Deals on brand name clothing! Discounted special event clothing (outfits that are only worn once or twice at most!).
August 30, 2018
Elyse M
"It was easy and fun. Sold a good amount of items, and will do it again!"
August 30, 2018
Brandy C
Everything! I throughly enjoy volunteering and meeting other moms. While making money is a plus!
August 30, 2018
Carmen S
the friendlness of staff and selling my stuff!
August 30, 2018
Christy N
"Flexible and easy to participate, friendly and extremely helpful staff!"
August 30, 2018
Sarah B
So well organized.
August 30, 2018
Lorri N
Organized and I usually sell most of my things
August 30, 2018
Alexis S
"ALWAYS SELL MOST OF MY ITEMS, ITS CLEAN, ORGANIZED, EASY TO FIND SPECIFIC ITEMS AND CLOTHING SIZES"
August 30, 2018
Vanna M
Hassle-free processes.
August 30, 2018
Lisa H
"I like getting rid of stuff in my home, making money, the community feel that Amber is so good at generating. "
August 30, 2018
Amanda B
"I love the atmosphere, how light & happy everyone seems to be. The crew and even the shoppers feel good about their experience. Above all else I love me some GREAT deals!!! I outfitted my preschooler for fall/winter for less than $100 and everything was name brand!! "
August 30, 2018
Megan L
The money I make on my kids clothes and the deals I get on shoes and toys!
August 30, 2018
Bailey H
I love getting all my big item birthday and Christmas shopping done earl for 1/2 the price
August 29, 2018
Kathleen G
Great options and super helpful and friendly volunteers. Truly a place for everyone to help out if you are willing. Continuing to make the process as easy and simple as possible!
August 29, 2018
Alison F
"Great venue, huge sale, and fun atmosphere! "
August 29, 2018
Kristin F
Very organized and a great way to sell my kids outgrown stuff! Fun to volunteer and get more $$
August 29, 2018
Keri B
Making money and good deals!
August 29, 2018
Krystal W
"I love consigning with JBF! I have consigned with just about every ""group"" and JBF is, by far, my favorite. I have yet to volunteer with them but plan to start in the near future. I always have good experiences with them, all around. And I tend sell most of the stuff that I bring! The ""staff"" is always super friendly and the owners are very easy to work with. "
August 29, 2018
Janessa C
I like getting to shop before the public. That’s the biggest perk for me.
August 29, 2018
Roseanne L
"This was my first time as a consignor and I loved the valet drop off option! The ease of creating the tags and tracking sales was awesome too. While the prep for the sale can be a little challenging, it’s worth it in the end!"
August 29, 2018
Laurie J
I am participate in consigning and volunteering and love it. Staff is extremely friendly and helpful!!!
August 29, 2018
Jelena E
"Fun to shop, always find great deals at amazing prices! All in all it is a really nice shopping experience!"
August 29, 2018
Mindy T
"Well organized, great products, amazing staff to work with as a consignor, close by and overall VERY convenient! I recommend Lee Summit JBF to everyone I know! "
August 29, 2018
Nickie W
"So much to chose from, great prices and the merchandise is usually in perfect condition."
August 29, 2018
Vanessa B
I feel like there is always a good variety of clothes and goods that are at good prices.
August 29, 2018
Wendy S
I love the community and you can be involved as much or as little as you want!

Contact

Amber Post
amber@jbfsale.com
816-686-2326

Frank Post
frankpost@jbfsale.com
918-939-8793

Jenn Warren (my right hand gal!)
jenn@jbfsale.com
816-809-0360
 

This is my 12th year as the owner/organizer of JBF Lee's Summit!  My husband Frank has been around since 2009.  We currently have 5 kids at home (plus a million pets!)  So busy moms...I can relate!!

I LOVE getting to hang out with consignors and volunteers who have become my friends over the years, while totally stocking my kids up with everything they need (& then some!) for a fraction of what I'd pay at typical stores.  If you haven't already tried JBF, what are you waiting for?  I know you'll love it and I want to get to hang out with you, too!